COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 229 OF 2019 & IA NO. 949 OF 2019

Dated: 30th July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd. & Anr.

... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Hasan Murtaza

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Poorva Saigal

Mr. Shubham Arya for R-7

Mr. Divyanshu Bhatt for R-9

Mr. Raunak Jain

Mr. Vishvendra Tomar for R-10

Mr. Shri Venkatesh

Mr. Nishtha Kumar for R-12

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-12

<u>ORDER</u>

Admit.

Issue fresh notice. Dasti, in addition, is permitted.

Meanwhile, other Respondents who are already on record shall file their objections within six weeks' time i.e. on or before 11.09.2019 with advance copy to the other issue. Thereafter, rejoinder shall be filed

within two weeks' time i.e. on or before 26.09.2019 with advance copy to the other issue.

List the matter on **03.10.2019.**

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) **Technical Member**

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson